Latest Products http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:06:19 +0530 en-us http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net Fancy Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-kurtis.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Indian Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-indian-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-indian-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo Set http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-palazzo-set.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-palazzo-set.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Party Wear Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-party-wear-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-party-wear-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Patiala Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-patiala-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-patiala-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Suit Salwar http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-suit-salwar.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-suit-salwar.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-designer-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-designer-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Latest Designer Salwar Suit http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/latest-designer-salwar-suit.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/latest-designer-salwar-suit.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/banarasi-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/banarasi-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/exclusive-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/exclusive-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Festival Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/festival-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/festival-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Net Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/net-designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/net-designer-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Lehenga Choli http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fancy Kurti http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-fancy-kurti.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-fancy-kurti.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Anarkali Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-anarkali-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-anarkali-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Chikan Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-chikan-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-chikan-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Georgette Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-georgette-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-georgette-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Ladies Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Long Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-long-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-long-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Printed Kurti http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-printed-kurti.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-printed-kurti.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Printed Long Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-printed-long-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-printed-long-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Rayon Kurti http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-rayon-kurti.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-rayon-kurti.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Short Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-short-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-short-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy V Neck Long Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-v-neck-long-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-v-neck-long-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Western Kurtis http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-western-kurtis.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-western-kurtis.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Palazzo Kurti Set http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-palazzo-kurti-set.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-palazzo-kurti-set.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Kurti Palazzo Set http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/embroidered-kurti-palazzo-set.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/embroidered-kurti-palazzo-set.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Kurti Palazzo Set http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-kurti-palazzo-set.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/fancy-kurti-palazzo-set.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Palazzo Set http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-printed-palazzo-set.htm http://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/ladies-printed-palazzo-set.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530