Latest Products https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:38:48 +0530 en-us https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net Georgette Kurti https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/georgette-kurti.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/georgette-kurti.htm Fancy Kurtis Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Georgette Kurti, we offer a wide collection to match the expectations of the clients. Our Georgette Kurti is the ultimate choice of every woman who wants to look impressive. Our Georgette Kurti adds to the beautiful look of the wearer. Made of high quality georgette fabric, our Georgette Kurti is comfortable to wear. Crepe Kurti https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/crepe-kurti.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/crepe-kurti.htm Fancy Kurtis Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In line with the latest fashion trends, we offer beautifully designed Crepe Kurti. Crepe Kurti, offered by us, is trendy to look at and adds to the stylish look of the wearer. We make available Crepe Kurti in attractive designs, patterns and colors to go with the diverse tastes of women. Use of high quality crepe fabric in the making of Crepe Kurti makes it highly comfortable to wear. Designer Floor Touch Anarkali Suits https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-floor-touch-anarkali-suits.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-floor-touch-anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for offering beautifully designed Designer Floor Touch Anarkali Suits to the clients. Our collection of Designer Floor Touch Anarkali Suits is the best option for the stylish women to flaunt in parties. Rayon Kurtis https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/rayon-kurtis.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/rayon-kurtis.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Designer Farasha Kaftans https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-farasha-kaftans.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-farasha-kaftans.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Sourced from the certified places, our Designer Farasha Kaftans is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Designer Short Kaftans https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-short-kaftans.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-short-kaftans.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Designer Handwork Sarees https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-handwork-sarees.htm https://www.dilipexportcorporation.net/designer-handwork-sarees.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments.